DEAR Texas Presents the Best of Texas Association of Authors

April 12, 2015 @ 1:00 pm – 6:00 pm

Join us in celebrating the winners of the Texas Association of Authors’ fourth annual Book Awards Contest. We’ll have readings and book signings with the winners, including:

Andrea Stehle – Gods of Arcadia – Best Fantasy Sci/Fi Fiction
David Alkek – The Doorway – Best General Poetry
Kimberly E. M. Beasley – Revelations of My Heart – Best Spiritual Poetry
Jan Sikes – The Convict and the Rose – Best Biography Fiction
Maryann Miller – Doubletake – Best Mystery Fiction
Mary B Stafford – A Wasp in the Fig Tree – Best Historical Fiction
RC Knipstein – Paradise Forbidden – Best General Fiction
Art Anthony – Return to Sulphur River – Best Western Fiction
J.C. Hulsey – The Traveler Series (Angel Falls, Texas) – Best Western Series Fiction
Jeffery Allen Mays – The Former Hero – Best Suspense/Thriller Fiction

2 thoughts on “DEAR Texas Presents the Best of Texas Association of Authors

  1. Pingback: News | Maryann Writes

Leave a Reply